Executive Profile

Ron Henley

President of U.S. Division

Marcos Ramírez

President of Mexico Division

Rogelio González

Chief Technical Operations Officer

Maik Strecker

Chief Financial and Planning Officer

Daniel Helguera

Chief Human Resources and Communications Officer

Luis Carlos Arias

VP of Expansion Projects

Luis Amaya

Energy and Procurement Director

César Conde

General Counsel

Gina Lotito

Chief Sustainability Officer

board of directors

GCC’s Board of Directors oversees the Chief Executive Officer and other senior management in the operation of GCC on a day-to-day basis and assures that the long-term interests of shareholders are being served. The Board sets guidelines and the overall strategy to continue strengthening GCC’s leadership position.
Name Boar role
Federico Terrazas Becerra Chairman of the Board – Non-independent
Enrique Terrazas Torres Non-independent Director
Silvia Márquez Villalobos Non-independent Director
Martha Márquez Villalobos Non-independent Director
Luis Márquez Villalobos Non-independent Director
María Carolina Mares Terrazas Non-independent Director
Fernando A. González Olivieri Non-independent Director
José Antonio González Flores Non-independent Director
Ramiro Gerardo Villarreal Morales Non-independent Director
Juan Romero Torres Non-independent Director
Armando J. García Segovia Independent Director
Jesús Alonso Olivas Corral Independent Director
Luis Raúl Fernández Iturriza Independent Director
Luis A. Nicolau Gutiérrez Independent Director